Über die HaNa

Unsere Mitarbeiter im Team

Angelina Faß

Magisterpädagogin/ Case Managerin

089 / 44 00 - 5 41 32
089 / 44 00 - 5 45 22
a.fass@hana-muenchen.de

Dr. Martina von Poblotzki

089 / 44 00 - 5 41 32
089 / 44 00 - 5 45 22
m.poblotzki@hana-muenchen.de

Yvonne Schubert

089 / 44 00 - 5 41 32
089 / 44 00 - 5 45 22

Hannah Brendel (vormals Schardt)

Dipl.-Psychologin

089 / 44 00 - 5 41 46
089 / 44 00 - 5 45 22
h.brendel@hana-muenchen.de

Kristin Hauswurz

Nachsorgekinderkrankenschwester

089 / 44 00 - 5 41 32
089 / 44 00 - 5 45 22
k.hauswurz@hana-muenchen.de

Carolin Hager

Nachsorgekinderkrankenschwester

089 / 44 00 - 5 41 32
089 / 44 00 - 5 45 22
c.hager@hana-muenchen.de

Susanne Braun

Nachsorgekinderkrankenschwester

089/ 4400-54132
089/ 4400-54522
s.braun@hana-muenchen.de

Svea Herrmann

Nachsorgekinderkrankenschwester

089/ 4400-54132
089/ 4400-54522
s.herrmann@hana-muenchen.de

Anja Kretschmer

Nachsorgekinderkrankenschwester

089 / 44 00 - 5 41 32
089 / 44 00 - 5 45 22
a.kretschmer@hana-muenchen.de

Angela Perkuhn

Nachsorgekinderkrankenschwester

089 / 44 00 - 5 41 32
089 / 44 00 - 5 45 22
a.perkuhn@hana-muenchen.de

Dunia Fink

Nachsorgeschwester

089 / 44 00 - 5 41 32
089 / 44 00 - 5 45 22

Lisa Strodl

Nachsorgeschwester

089 / 44 00 - 5 41 32
089 / 44 00 - 5 45 22

Anne Franckenstein

Nachsorgeschwester

089 / 44 00 - 5 41 32
089 / 44 00 - 5 45 22